Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Brazil/Brazil Gaming League 2/Scoreboards

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Brazil Gaming League 1   Arena X5   Brazil Gaming League 2   Arena X5 2   Wildcard   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. DeXlogo std.png Santos Dexterity
Game 1
[]
Keyd Stars 1 0 Santos Dexterity
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.8k KillsIcon.png 17 30:00 4 KillsIcon.png 57.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
MarcelZ 20 4 2 10 Improved Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Soul Stone.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.4k
Dengosao 20 4 0 10 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 15k
IsLaN 17 1 0 11 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
TurtleBlue² 20 3 1 10 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 14.2k
YouFell 20 5 1 8 Heavenly Agility.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngThe Executioner.png 15.6k
SyphoZ 19 1 4 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Soul Stone.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Madeww 18 0 2 1 Improved Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
FiremancerSkull 18 1 2 2 Weakening Curse.pngImproved Shell.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Ewerling 14 0 3 3 Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
theshipmonk 16 2 6 2 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
08/15/2015 12:54 (PDT) 15:54 (EDT) 21:54 (CEST) 04:54 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Keyd Stars 2 0 Santos Dexterity
Bans
GoldIcon.png 106.7k KillsIcon.png 29 55:00 25 KillsIcon.png 107.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
MarcelZ 20 3 7 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Obsidian Shard.pngSpear of the Magus.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngWinged Blade.pngRod of Tahuti.png 21.4k
Dengosao 20 11 4 13 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngTitan's Bane.png 23.4k
IsLaN 19 1 4 17 Improved Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Spirit Robe.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngBulwark of Hope.png 18.1k
TurtleBlue² 20 8 5 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngTitan's Bane.png 22.7k
YouFell 20 6 5 11 Heavenly Agility.pngShielded Teleport.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngThe Executioner.png 21k
SyphoZ 20 4 6 15 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.png 21.8k
Madeww 20 8 6 8 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 22.2k
FiremancerSkull 20 6 4 14 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 22.2k
Ewerling 19 1 6 16 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngWinged Blade.png 19.6k
theshipmonk 20 6 7 11 Greater Blink.pngShield of the Underworld.png Ethereal Staff.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.png 21.5k
08/15/2015 13:44 (PDT) 16:44 (EDT) 22:44 (CEST) 05:44 (KST)

vs. PaiNlogo std.png paiN Gaming
Game 1
[]
g3nerationX 1 0 paiN Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 99.7k KillsIcon.png 29 41:00 10 KillsIcon.png 81.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
extt 20 15 2 11 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.png 22.5k
Coison 19 1 3 19 Greater Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Winged Blade.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.png30px 17k
UranøKing 20 1 2 19 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.png 18.1k
KreitouS 20 4 2 18 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngMidgardian Mail.png 19.3k
sS1ngL3 20 8 1 13 Shield of the Underworld.pngShielded Teleport.png Breastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngVoid Stone.pngEthereal Staff.pngBulwark of Hope.png 22.7k
Madrugadão 20 1 4 4 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.6k
Arkanjo 20 0 7 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.8k
Itnevist 18 0 8 5 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngMidgardian Mail.png 14.2k
SchultZen 20 0 4 3 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Trap.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15.6k
Stalk3r 20 9 6 1 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Soul Reaver.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.png 20.2k
08/15/2015 15:20 (PDT) 18:20 (EDT) 00:20 (CEST) 07:20 (KST)
Game 2
[]
paiN Gaming 1 1 g3nerationX
Bans
GoldIcon.png 79.3k KillsIcon.png 27 32:00 7 KillsIcon.png 61.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Madrugadão 20 3 1 19 Greater Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Cloak.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMidgardian Mail.pngVoid Stone.png 15.7k
DeliciaLiso 20 10 1 8 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Item IconEmerald Acorn.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngTitan's Bane.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 17.1k
Arkanjo 20 8 1 8 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 15.8k
SchultZen 19 1 2 20 Improved Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png 30pxTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.1k
Stalk3r 20 5 2 14 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTalon Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.png 15.6k
extt 18 0 5 4 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Titan's Bane.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Coison 16 1 7 4 Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
UranøKing 18 1 5 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
KreitouS 17 0 8 5 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Bumba's Mask.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
sS1ngL3 20 5 2 0 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 14k
08/15/2015 16:22 (PDT) 19:22 (EDT) 01:22 (CEST) 08:22 (KST)

vs. CNBlogo std.png CNB e-Sports Club
Game 1
[]
INTZ e-Sports 1 0 CNB e-Sports Club
Bans
GoldIcon.png 59.6k KillsIcon.png 26 20:00 4 KillsIcon.png 39.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
qe3q 17 1 1 14 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Nann 18 5 1 17 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHastened Fatalis.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
OReiTroll 17 7 0 16 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
PIBE 15 4 2 15 Improved Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Witchblade.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
aimless 20 9 0 15 Purification Beads.pngImproved Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Ray 15 1 2 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
Kliz 13 0 5 3 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
Jow 12 1 7 2 Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSilver Breastplate.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
Kaiser 12 0 7 3 Weakening Curse.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.3k
poste9 15 2 5 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDivine Ruin.pngTalon Trinket.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
08/16/2015 17:19 (PDT) 20:19 (EDT) 02:19 (CEST) 09:19 (KST)
Game 2
[]
INTZ e-Sports 2 0 CNB e-Sports Club
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.8k KillsIcon.png 24 24:00 8 KillsIcon.png 48.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
qe3q 20 7 1 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngCloak.png 13.3k
Nann 20 8 3 13 Improved Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSoul Reaver.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
OReiTroll 20 3 0 13 Greater Blink.pngTeleport.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngUncommon Sash.png 14.2k
PIBE 17 0 3 19 Weakening Curse.pngImproved Purification.png Death's Toll.pngTalaria Boots.pngSovereignty.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
aimless 20 6 1 14 Purification Beads.pngWeakening Curse.png Death's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
Ray 17 4 5 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Kliz 18 0 3 2 Creeping Curse.pngItem Icon.png Stone of Gaia.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngBalanced Blade.pngWitchblade.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Jow 15 1 7 6 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Kaiser 13 2 5 2 Enfeebling Curse.pngImproved Shell.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
poste9 17 1 4 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
08/16/2015 18:05 (PDT) 21:05 (EDT) 03:05 (CEST) 10:05 (KST)